New KXM Video ‘Noises In The Sky’

Photo taken at Steakhouse Studios  in North Hollywood on 02/11/16.
Photo taken at Steakhouse Studios in North Hollywood on 02/11/16.

KXM, the hard rock trio comprising dUg Pinnick (King’s X), George Lynch (Lynch Mob) and Ray Luzier (Korn) have unveiled a new video for ‘Noises In The Sky’, another new track taken from their forthcoming second studio album, ‘Scatterbrain’ set for release on Friday 17th March via Rat Pak Records.  Check out the clip here –

The track follows in the wake of the previously released videos for album title track, ‘Scatterbrain’ – – and the clip for ‘Breakout’ –  ‘Scatterbrain’ features 13 brand new tracks and was recorded at the Steakhouse studio in North Hollywood, California.

Fans who pre-order ‘Scatterbrain’ digitally via iTunes ( will receive the title track, plus ‘Breakout’ and ‘Noises In The Sky’ as instant downloads.  The album is also available over at Amazon ( and various bundles including signed CD’s and t-shirts are available from  All fans who pre-order the album through the Rat Pak website will be entered to win a one-of-a-kind custom guitar as well as other prizes.

KXM take their name from the combination of the member’s other projects: K from Korn, X from King’s X and M from Lynch Mob and formed in early 2013 when dUg, George and Ray spoke about trying to jam together.  At the time it wasn’t clear what would come from those jams.  The only certain thing was that these three musicians at the very top of their game wanted to make music and share it with the world.  The self-titled debut was released in March 2014 and debuted with a splash at #31 on the Billboard 200.  Expect ‘Scatterbrain’ to arrive in similar style on 17th March 2017.