Earth Electric premiere new album in full

EARTH ELECTRIC are now premiering their complete debut album, ‘Vol.1: Solar’, which will hit the streets on Friday, May 12th.
The Norwegian-Portuguese rockers lead by mastermind guitarist Rune “Blasphemer” Eriksen (ex-MAYHEM, ex-AVA INFERI, AURA NOIR) are exclusively streaming ‘Vol.1: Solar’ via a load of official premiere partners, including Terrorizer in the UK.
Check it out at