KING 810 UK Tour Dates

Flint, MI firebrands, KING 810 have announced a UK headline tour for February 2018.

Last seen on these shores for an exclusive set at this year’s Bloodstock Festival, KING 810 are now ready to bring current album, ‘La Petite Mort (Or A Conversation With God)’ to their UK family. Check out the tour trailer here – https://youtu.be/ITG7iS_vnGY.

Frontman and band visionary David Gunn tells us, “Playing Bloodstock this past summer reminded us just how crazy our UK Family is, so we decided we had to come back for a full run. Our UK fans have been there since the beginning and we can’t wait to play for them again.”

Full dates line up as follows:

Wed 14th Feb – NORWICH Epic Studios
Thu 15th Feb – BRISTOL Thekla
Fri 16th Feb – BIRMINGHAM Asylum 2
Sat 17th Feb – LEEDS Key Club
Sun 18th Feb – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy 2
Tue 20th Feb – GLASGOW King Tuts
Wed 21st Feb – MANCHESTER Rebellion
Thu 22nd Feb – LONDON Underworld
Fri 23rd Feb – CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
Sat 24th Feb – OXFORD O2 Academy 2

Tickets go on sale at 9am on Monday 27th November from box offices, all usual agents and online at www.livenation.co.uk/artist/king-810-tickets.

Their album, ‘La Petite Mort’ delivers the grim reality of Flint, MI with songs like the ferocious ‘Alpha & Omega’ and the powerful title track. As the album takes listeners on a journey to enlightenment via Gunn’s self-reflection, sonically showcasing a diverse musical spectrum, from dark ambient electronica (‘Wolves Run Together’), street-level poetry (‘War Time’ Feat. Trick Trick) and grand string arrangements (‘Black Swan’). Check out the visceral video for ‘Alpha & Omega’, conceptualized and directed by frontman David Gunn, at https://youtu.be/gcLmQDr7GGw and pick up or stream the album over at https://lnk.to/lpmID.

Arm yourself with some kickass KING 810 merch in time for the shows over at https://www.impericon.com/en/king-810.html.