New Blackberry Smoke Track ‘I’ll Keep Ramblin’

BLACKBERRY SMOKE have released another new track from their upcoming sixth studio album, Find A Light, which is set for release on 6th April via Earache. Check out I’ll Keep Ramblin’ (feat. Robert Randolph) here – www.youtube.com/watch?v=rcE8o1xXmrk.

Find A Light is available for pre-order over at http://smarturl.it/BBS-FindALight. You can also listen to another new track, Flesh And Bone at http://smarturl.it/BBS-FleshandBone.

The renowned pedal steel guitar man, Randolph also shares writing credits on the track with BLACKBERRY SMOKE guitarist Charlie Starr, who describes the song as “high-gear, jump-blues/gospel.” Self-produced by the Atlanta-based five-piece, Find A Light, the Atlanta rockers’ sixth studio album, also includes guest spots from The Wood Brothers (on Mother Mountain) and Amanda Shires (Let Me Down Easy).

The band are set to spend most of the year on the road in support of Find A Light (these road dogs often play upward of 250 shows a year), with their first UK appearance of 2018 set for Ramblin’ Man Fair (www.ramblinmanfair.com) in July. The band then return for a full UK headline run in November. Tickets are on sale now over at the following link – http://po.st/KcsRUf.

Fri 2nd Nov – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Sat 3rd Nov – GLASGOW O2 Academy
Sun 4th Nov – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue 6th Nov – BELFAST The Telegraph Building
Wed 7th Nov – DUBLIN National Stadium
Fri 9th Nov – CARDIFF Tramshed
Sat 10th Nov – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Sun 11th Nov – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Tue 13th Nov – SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall
Thu 15th Nov – LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Fri 16th Nov – LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Sat 17th Nov – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Find A Light follows on from 2016’s critically acclaimed Like An Arrow, which debuted at #8 on the UK’s Official Album Chart (as well as #12 on the US Billboard 200 and #1 on Billboard’s Americana and Country charts). The Like An Arrow cycle also saw the band appear on BBC TV’s flagship music show, Later With Jools – https://youtu.be/Lfjfnn5aNk0.